Management Team

Management Team


HuskyTHON is entirely student-run, and our Management Team of 30 undergraduate students is working tirelessly to make HuskyTHON 2023 better than ever before. These students are in charge of planning, organizing, overseeing, and executing the 18-hour dance marathon. The members of the Management Team are leaders within our organization who have specific duties throughout the year depending on their teams. The group consists of five teams: Communications, External Relations, Finance, Internal Relations, and Membership.


If you are interested in becoming part of the Management Team, click each tab below. Here you can learn more about each team’s responsibilities and contact the current position holders via email.


Tess Penders

Vice President of Communications

Office Hours: Thursday @11am-12pm

Corina Massey

Creative Director

Office Hours: Monday @4:30-5:30pm

Maddy Rocha

Director of Marketing

Office Hours: Monday @3-4pm

Hana Lataille

Director of Merchandise

Office Hours: Monday @3-4pm

Nicole Zarrilli

Director of Media

Office Hours: Tuesday @3-4pm

External Relations

Ally Lyons

Vice President of External Relations

Office Hours: Tuesday @4-5pm

Kenny Caselnova & Erin Lindsay


Office Hours: Wednesday @10-11am

Lyndsey Hassenfeldt

Alumni Relations

Office Hours: Wednesday @12-1pm

Aliza Kennelly & Mackenzie Lynch

Hospital Relations

Office Hours: Monday @10-11am


Patrick Sweeney

Vice President of Finance

Office Hours: Tuesday @1-2pm

Anders Kleinbeck

Director of Corporate Partnership

Office Hours: Tuesday @10am-12pm

Russell Darwin & Abby Egan

Donation Management

Office Hours: Thursday @3-4pm

Olivia DiBella


Office Hours: Thursday @12-1pm

Internal Relations

Jasmine Aboumahboob

Vice President of Internal Relations

Office Hours: Thursday @10-11am

Mckenzie Rae

Special Events & Volunteers

Office Hours: Wednesday @11am-12pm

Stephanie Beshoory

Strategic Fundraising

Office Hours: Tuesday @4-5pm

Emma Wilke


Office Hours: Wednesday @1-3pm

Dylan Kasidas

Office Hours: Wednesday @11am-1pm


Natalie Rossi

Vice President of Membership

Office Hours: Monday @1-2pm

Dariana Mota & Jack Tubridy


Office Hours: Monday @9-10am

Aayush Chopra & Callie Natelli

Campus Affairs

Office Hours: Wednesday @3-5pm

Luke Phillips

HuskyTHON Rising Leaders

Office Hours: Monday @2-3pm

Saraya Lewis & Jade Strassner

Dancer Relations

Office Hours: Monday @4-5pm; Thursday @2-3pm

Contact Us