Contact Us

2019 Management Team

Natalie Wickenheisser & Kailey Cox

Co-Executive Directors
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00am – 12:00pm


Nicole Schwartz

Vice President of Communications
Office Hours: Mondays 11:00 – 12:00pm

Ellie Grafstein

Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00pm

Fiona Bernardin

Office Hours: Mondays 10:00 – 11:00am

Owen Bonaventura

Office Hours: Tuesdays 12:00 – 1:00pm

Caroline Weed

Merchandise and Apparel
Office Hours: Mondays 12:30 – 1:30pm

External Relations

Dan Epstein

Vice President of External Relations
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00 – 3:00pm

Kayleigh McManaman

Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:30 – 3:30pm

Kerstan Mahland & Erin Gallacher

Family Relations
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00am


Joel Thomas

Vice President of Finance
Office Hours: Mondays 9:00 – 10:00am

Ryan Leahy & Emma Kryzanski

Donation Management
Office Hours: Mondays 4:30 – 5:30pm

Liam Alfred

Corporate Sponsorship
Office Hours: Mondays 9:30 – 10:30am

Amelia Zucco & Zhenna Stewart

Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:00 – 4:00pm

Internal Relations

Callie Robinson

Vice President of Internal Relations
Office Hours: Fridays 12:15 -1:15pm

Alex Mastorakis

Special Events & Volunteers
Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 – 3:00pm

Adam Farber

Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00am – 12:00pm

Joe Morris

Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00am – 12:00pm

Emma Zeiger

Strategic Fundraising
Office Hours: Mondays 11:00am – 12:00pm


Ashley Lane

Vice President of Membership
Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 – 3:00pm

Vanessa Rosa & Connor Gaffney

Office Hours: Thursdays 9:30 – 10:30am

Liam Evans & Luana Barbuzano

Dancer Relations
Office Hours: Mondays 3:00 – 4:00pm

Angie Gadziala

Campus Affairs
Office Hours: Thursdays 12:30 – 1:30pm

Not sure where the office is? Room 218C is located within the SOC on the 2nd floor of the Student Union. Go near Dunkin’ Donuts in the Union and walk up the half set of stairs onto floor 2.5. The SOC is the second door on the left next to the USG office and the HuskyTHON office is located in the back hallway!

Contact Us